Class and Subject Guides - Tag Search
Browse guides by tag, or search for items tagged with specific terms.


Separate multiple tags in the search box with space or a comma. The search is an "and" type search (i.e. it will search for Guides containing all entered tags).
Search for tags:  

Tag Search Results for 'research'

ENGL 1004 Stamford
by Nancy Dryden - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
Fall 2009 Class guide for reference
Tags: 1004 criticism databases eng engl_1004 english english_1004 freshman homer literature research stamford
ENGL 1010/1011 Stamford
by Nancy Dryden - last updated on Sep 24th, 2009
Fall 2009 Class guide for reference
Tags: 1010 1011 engl_1010_1011 english research stamford
Honors Thesis Toolbox
by Susanna Cowan - last updated on Nov 17th, 2008
A reference guide for honors students working on their theses.
Tags: books catalog databases digital_commons digitalcommons full-text full_text honors honors_thesis journals liaisons refworks research theses thesis worldcat
Human Rights Resources
by Valerie Love - last updated on Nov 12th, 2009
The Human Rights Research Guide provides information about how to find human rights books, journals, articles, databases, films, and archival collections.
Tags: human_rights research rights
Liguistics 1030 (Prof Nancy Ritter)
by Marsha Lee - last updated on Sep 16th, 2009
This guide was created to help you develop your LING 1030 research paper.
Tags: language linguistics research
Linguistics 2010Q (Prof Nancy Ritter)
by Marsha Lee - last updated on Sep 16th, 2009
This guide was created to help you develop your LING 2010Q research paper.
Tags: grammar greater_hartford language linguistics research resources syntax
Research QuickStart
by Kate Fuller - last updated on Nov 17th, 2009
Guides you through the research process, including selecting a topic, finding resources, a creating a bibliography.
Tags: bibliography books citations find_articles find_books find_statistics journals library quickstart research research_topics
SSS Library Research Guide (Stamford)
by Phara Bayonne - last updated on Sep 03rd, 2009
Guide to library services and databases for Student Support Services.
Tags: interdepartmental library research sss sss2009 stamford

Loading content... please wait