Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Subject & Class Guides - Nancy Dryden

Your Librarian

Profile Image
Nancy Dryden
chat loading...
Logo - AIMLogo - FacebookLogo - Twitter
Contact Info:
Jeremy Richard Library, Stamford Campus
203-251-8439

Guides

ENGL 1003 - First-Year Writing - Stamford
by Nancy Dryden - Last Updated Feb 14, 2017
This guide contains library resources for your paper.
Tags: english, library_resources, mla_style, writingcenter
ENGL 1004 - Stamford First-Year Writing
by Nancy Dryden - Last Updated Feb 14, 2017
How to find information for your research paper.
Tags: articles, engl_1004, library, mla_style, refworks, writing
ENGL 1010 - Stamford First-Year Writing
by Nancy Dryden - Last Updated Mar 9, 2017
This is a guide to resources and tips for writing a research paper.
Tags: 1010, annotated, english_1010, plagiarism, research
ENGL 1011 - Stamford First-Year Writing
by Nancy Dryden - Last Updated Mar 16, 2017
This guide provides resources and techniques for writing a research paper for this class.
Tags: 1011, bibliography, engl_1011, english, english_stamford, literature, mla, stamford
ENGL 1616W Major Works of English & American Literature - Stamford
by Nancy Dryden - Last Updated Feb 14, 2017
A resource guide for ENGL1616W.
ENGL 2201W American Literature to 1880 (Pierrot)
by Nancy Dryden - Last Updated Feb 14, 2017
Resources for your papers in this class.
Tags: articles, citations, english, english_stamford, history, research
ENGL 2401 Poetry
by Nancy Dryden - Last Updated Feb 14, 2017
This guide provides resources for research on poetry.
Tags: english_stamford, literature, poetry, stamford, uconn-stamford
ENGL 2411 Popular Literature
by Nancy Dryden - Last Updated Feb 14, 2017
Resources for your assignments.
Tags: english, literature, mla_style
ENGL 2600 Introduction to Literary Studies (Stamford)
by Nancy Dryden - Last Updated Oct 3, 2016
Resources for Dr. Morgne Cramer's class
Tags: cramer, dryden, engl2600, english, english_stamford, literary_studies, mla, oed, stamford
ENGL 3613 - Introduction to LGBT Literature - Dr. Gorkemli
by Nancy Dryden - Last Updated Feb 14, 2017
Databases, reference sources, and other information to help with your research assignments for this class.
Tags: english, lgbt, literature, mla_style, research, stamford
ENGL4600W Memories (Roden) Stamford
by Nancy Dryden - Last Updated Feb 14, 2017
This guides provides resources for papers in this course.
Tags: databases, library_resources, memories, memory, works_cited
Psychology (Stamford)
by Nancy Dryden - Last Updated Nov 8, 2016
This guide contains research help for psychology courses.
Tags: apa, ebooks, psychology, ref_works, stamford
 
 
Description

  Loading...