Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Class and Subject Guides - Profile for Michael Howser




Research Assistance

Profile ImageMichael Howser


Contact Info:
Undergraduate Education/GIS Librarian
Homer Babbidge Library
IM: uconnmhowser (AIM)
Send Email

   

Guides Created by Michael Howser

Distance Learning Resources
by Michael Howser - last updated on Oct 02nd, 2009
Includes resources and services related to distance learning students at the University of Connecticut.
Tags: distance_learning
EcoHouse - Environmental Science Resources
by Michael Howser - last updated on Oct 02nd, 2009
Includes resources related to environmental topics and issues.
ENGL 1004.007 Fall 2009 Research Tips
by Michael Howser - last updated on Oct 15th, 2009
Includes research tips and resources for concepts related to The Girl Next Door
ENGL 1010.007 - Research Tips
by Michael Howser - last updated on Sep 24th, 2009
ENGL 1010.011 Fall 2009 - Research Tips
by Michael Howser - last updated on Oct 08th, 2009
Includes resources and tips for research in ENGL 1010.011.
ENGL 1011.010 - Research Tips
by Michael Howser - last updated on Oct 06th, 2009
Research Tips and Resources for ENGL 1011.010 (Fall 2009)
ENGL 1011.027 - Fall 2009 Research Tips
by Michael Howser - last updated on Oct 28th, 2009
Research tips and resources for Professor Lawrence ENGL 1011.027 class
ENGL 1011.039 (Professor Solomon)- Research Tips
by Michael Howser - last updated on Sep 28th, 2009
Includes research tips and resources for ENGL 1011.039 - Fall 2009.
ENGL 1011.40 - Victorian Childhood
by Michael Howser - last updated on Feb 10th, 2009
Includes resources and searching tips for locating scholarly sources related to Victorian childhood
GEOG 3320W - Environmental Evaluation & Assessment
by Michael Howser - last updated on Jan 30th, 2009
Includes resources and tips for researching topics related to environmental issues
GEOG 3410.01 - Human Modifications of the Natural Environment
by Michael Howser - last updated on Mar 02nd, 2009
Includes resources and searching tips to help with your group poster presentation research.
GEOG 5000 - Research Design Resources
by Michael Howser - last updated on Feb 04th, 2009
Includes research resources, tips, links, and related documents.
GIS Resources
by Michael Howser - last updated on Sep 26th, 2008
Includes link to GIS related data, software, and additional information.
LibGuides Tips & Tricks
by Michael Howser - last updated on Apr 30th, 2009
Includes techniques, tips, and tricks for customizing LibGuides.
Tags: how_to libguides_overview tips tips_tricks
Maps, Mash-ups and Interactive Learning
by Michael Howser - last updated on Oct 12th, 2009
This guide includes resources, tips, and examples for the faculty learning community on maps, mash-ups and interactive learning.
RefWorks Videos
by Michael Howser - last updated on Sep 15th, 2009
Includes video demonstrations on how to import citations from various databases into RefWorks.




Description

  Loading content... please wait