New Titles in Education (2016-2017)
ebooks from UConn collection
Taylor & Francis eBooks
Filter by Full Access Content Only
- University of Connecticut Libraries
Find links to the Libraries' catalogs, databases, and more.
- UConn Libraries' General Search
- Literature Review: The What, Why and How-to Guide
Review basic information.
- Databases in Education
Identify scholarly journal articles covering education and related fields.
- Online Writing Lab (OWL): APA Formatting Style
Purdue University Guide with examples of in-text citations endnotes/footnotes, reference page citations
- OWL Literature Review
Purdue University Annotated Lit Review
- Principles of Paraphrasing: How to Avoid Inadvertant Plagiarism
Harvard School of Education Interactive Tutorial
- RefWorks Bibliographic ManagementSoftware
Automatically generate bibliographies by exporting search results from UConn Libraries' research databases and Google Scholar.
Google Scholar provides another way to search for scholarly literature.
If you are using Google Scholar off-campus ensure that you have access to the full-text of subscription-based journals. Full text links will appear to the right of the citations.
» Connect to Google Scholar directly from the Libraries' homepage OR
» Click Settings from Google Scholar (top right icon), click Library Links, type or search for UConn, Select UConn Full Text, Save
About your librarian
Homer Babbidge Library
369 Fairfield Rd. Unit 1005-R
Storrs, CT 06269-1005
Phone: (203) 236-9880
(Wtby: M, Th, F)