This is the "Home" page of the "E-Resource Trials" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

University of Connecticut University Libraries

E-Resource Trials   Tags: e resource, e-resource, e-resource trials, trials  

This guide include links to all UConn Libraries' e-resource trials.
Last Updated: Dec 11, 2014 URL: http://classguides.lib.uconn.edu/eresourcetrials Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

E-Resource Trials

Thousands of archival primary-source documents from the 20th century and earlier on topics such as, but not limited to: European Studies; LGBT and Gender Studies; Women’s Studies; Business and Economic History; Native American Studies; Latin American Studies; African American Studies; Cinema Studies; and much more.
If you would like to comment on this trial, please contact the Library's Humanities and Social Sciences Team
The collection provides immediate access to over 1,500 online seminar style talks containing the latest research, developments as well as the fundamentals presented by the world’s leading experts including a number of Nobel Laureates.
If you would like to comment on this trial, please contact the Library's Sciences Team
This resource includes bibliographic records and full text of the essential journals related to criminal justice and criminology. This comprehensive database features over 580 journals from around the world.
The largest of its kind, Global Plants is a community-contributed database used by students and researchers worldwide.
If you would like to comment on this trial, please contact the Library's Sciences Team

Psychological Experiments Online pairs audio and video recordings of quintessential experiments in psychology with thousands of pages of primary-source documents. It's packed with exclusive and hard-to-find materials, including notes from experiment participants, journal articles, books, field notes, and final reports in topics from obedience to authority and conformity to operant conditioning.

For more information about the content included in this collection, click HERE.

For general help, including navigation instructions and search tips, click HERE

If you would like to comment on this trial, please contact Dawn Cadogan

      

    Related Guides

     

    To request a trial

    Please submit a ticket and we'll take care of it. We'll let you know when it's ready to go. 

     

    Feedback?

    Your feedback about the trials is important to us!

    Please send them to the Electronic Resources Service

    Thank you!

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip