Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders

Admin Sign In 

Human Rights Resources  Tags: human_rights research rights  

The Human Rights Research Guide provides information about how to find human rights books, journals, articles, databases, films, and archival collections.
Last update: Nov 12th, 2009 URL: http://classguides.lib.uconn.edu/humanrights  Print Guide  RSS Updates Email Alerts

Citation Guides             Print Page
  
 

Citation Tools

RefWorks Bibliographic Management Software:  Save your citations online, and let the software create your bibliography for you!

 


 
What is RefWorks?

RefWorks is a web-based bibliographic management program which allows you to:
  • Create a personal database of citations from journal articles, books, book chapters or other sources
  • Automatically generate a bibliography (works cited page) in APA, MLA, or other bibliographic styles in MS Word after downloading the RefWorks Write-N-Cite plugin
  • Export search results from the UConn Libraries' research databases directly to RefWorks
  • Link to the full text of online articles from your RefWorks database using the 'UConn Links' button
  • Share your RefWorks database with others using RefShare

 

camera Here's a video on how to create your RefWorks account.

Attend a RefWorks Workshop in the library at your convenience and get started this year!

 

Click here for information on how to cite sources using APA (American Psychological Association), MLA (Modern Language Association), and Turabian style standards.

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait