Language and Biographical Dictionaries
The concise Oxford Spanish dictionary (Spanish-English) - edited by Nicholas Rollin
Spanish-English
The concise Oxford Spanish dictionary (English-Spanish) - edited by Nicholas Rollin
ISBN/ISSN: 0198609779
English-Spanish
Contemporary Spanish-speaking writers and illustrators for children and young adults : a biographical dictionary - edited by Isabel Schon with the collaboration of Lourdes Gavaldón de Barreto ; translation from the Spanish by Jason Douglas White.
Call Number: PQ7082.C48 C66 1994
ISBN/ISSN: 031329027X
Free Online Dictionaries
Spanish Encyclopedias
This list of enclyclopedias and dictionaries is a sample of what we have at Homer Babbidge Library. Other titles may be availabe in the library under different headings than encyclopedia or dictionary. Search HOMER to find more matierials or contact your librarian for help
Encyclopedia of contemporary Spanish culture - edited by Eamonn Rodgers, honorary assistant editor, Valerie Rodgers.
Call Number: REF DP233.5 .E63 1999
ISBN/ISSN: 0415131871
Encyclopedia of the Spanish-American & Philippine-American wars - Santa Barbara, Calif. : ABC-CLIO, c2001.
Call Number: E715 .K27 2001
ISBN/ISSN: 157607093X
Feminist Encyclopedia of Spanish Literature - dited by Janet Pérez and Maureen Ihrie
Call Number: REF PQ6055 .F46 2002
ISBN/ISSN: 0313293465
Medieval Iberia : an encyclopedia - E. Michael Gerli, editor ; associate editors, Samuel G. Armistead ... [et al.].
Call Number: REF DP99 .M33 2003
ISBN/ISSN: 0415939186
Research Help |
Marisol RamosContact Info:
Homer Babbidge, Level 1
860.486.2734
Send Email
Subjects:
Latin American and Caribbean Studies, Spanish, Puerto Rican and Latino Studies
Homer Babbidge, Level 1
860.486.2734
Send Email
Subjects:
Latin American and Caribbean Studies, Spanish, Puerto Rican and Latino Studies
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait