Dictionaries
Latin American and Caribbean artists of the modern era : a biographical dictionary of more than 12,700 persons - Shipp, Steve, 1937-
Call Number: N6502.4 .S45 2003
ISBN/ISSN: 0786410574
Dictionary of Latin American Spanish phrases and expressions - Eleanor Hamer and Fernando Díez de Urdanivia.
Call Number: Ref PC4822 .H36 2002
ISBN/ISSN: 0781808650- Dictionary of Latin American racial and ethnic terminology - Thomas M. Stephens.
Call Number: GN562 .S74 1999
ISBN/ISSN: 081301705X
Encyclopedias
Encyclopedia of Latin American history and culture - Barbara A. Tenenbaum, editor in chief
Call Number: Ref F1406 .E53 1996
ISBN/ISSN: 9780684197548
Table of Content
v. 1. Abad to Casa
v. 2. Casa Grande to Furtado
v. 3. Gabeira to Mesta
v. 4. Mestizo to Rutineros
v. 5. SA to Zutuhil, Index.
Encyclopedia of Latin American politics - edited by Diana Kapiszewski
Call Number: Ref F1410 .E56 2002
ISBN/ISSN: 1573563064
Encyclopedia of contemporary Latin American and Caribbean cultures (V. 1-3) - edited by Daniel Balderston, Mike Gonzalez and Ana M. López.
Call Number: Ref F1406 .E515 2000
ISBN/ISSN: 041513188X
Encyclopedia of Latin American Theater
Call Number: PQ7082.D7 E63 2003
ISBN/ISSN: 0313290415
Table of Content
Overview of Latin American theater. -- Argentina. -- Bolivia. -- Brazil. -- Chicano. -- Chile. -- Columbia. -- Costa Rica. -- Cuba. -- Dominican Republic. -- El Ecuador. -- El Salvador. -- Guatemala. -- Honduras. -- Mexico. -- Nicaragua. -- Nuyorican. -- Panama. -- Paraguay. -- Peru. -- Puerto Rico. -- Uruguay. -- Venezuela.
Search the Catalog
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait