This is the "Analyst Reports" page of the "Business Databases by Category" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business Databases by Category  

Last Updated: Nov 27, 2016 URL: http://classguides.lib.uconn.edu/biz-cat Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Analyst Reports Print Page
  Search: 
 

Analyst Reports

  • BCC Research
    Market research reports on: advanced materials, transportation, biotech, chemicals, energy, engineering, environment, food & beverages, fuel cells, healthcare, IT, instruments, membrane & separation technology, nanotech, pharma, plastics, and more
  • Gartner Group IntraWeb
    Gartner IntraWeb provides market data and analysis of key IT sectors and research and analysis of the impact of IT in Financial Services, Health Care, Government, Higher Education and Small and Medium sized business. Topic areas include: computing hardware, software infrastructure, IT services, communications, semiconductors, CRM, ecommerce, supply chain management, wireless, emerging technologies, security, and IT spending and strategies. Must agree to "CONDITIONS OF USE" prior to searching. Free registration required to search database; must use uconn.edu email address: firstname.lastname@uconn.edu
  • Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage
    Search by company name or ticker symbol to find stock reports that cover analysts’ consensus estimates and projections, industry outlook, and the latest company news. Database Guide and Guide to Stock Reports
  • ThomsonONE.com Investment Banking  Icon
    WORKS WITH INTERNET EXPLORER ONLY! To access the research reports, search by company’s name or ticker and click on Research folder in the Company Analysis tab. Use the Screening & Analysis Tab/Research to search by additional criteria such as SIC & NAICS codes, contributor’s name, report type, and date. These full text reports are written by analysts at major investment banking firms from around the world for both companies and industries.
  • ValueLine Investment Survey
    Provides analysis on approximately 1700 individual stocks and more than 90 industries. Use this database to locate financial information for large and mid-cap U.S. public companies including historical financials and forecasted projections, market performance, analyst consensus, beta, key ratios, business description, and commentary on current operations and future prospects. Also includes one page reports for each industry group. Quick Guide
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip